Administrator turned off mobile version of the website

If you an administrator, turn on mobile version in the control panel

Attention, fraud alert! All trades can be made through our website https://coindrop.trade only by requesting the trade! Our employees will never contact you first, even through Telegram - these are fraudsters, beware!

Telegram @COINDROP_chatbot to ask any questions

  • COINDROP
  • E-Currency Exchange Service
Support: online

FAQ

Answers for Frequently Asked Questions

? Working hours
Every day 09:00-23:00 UTC+3. In any other cases we will inform you in advance on our website and in you personal account.
? How to start an exchange
? Is the registration needed in order to make an exchange?
COINDROP service provides an automatic registration on your first order. Upon completion of the exchange your personal account login details will be sent to e-mail address you provided.
? How to restore your login password?
Step 1: click "Login", then click "Forgot password" and then click "restore"; step 2: provide e-mail you have used for registration; step 3: you will receive an e-mail with a link inside. Please follow the link to restore the password.
? How long does it take to finish an exchange?
Varies from 1 to 20 minutes, starts upon receiving of payment.
? Minimum amount of currency to start an exchange
Minimum amount of currency to start an exchange The minimum exchange amount for a particular exchange direction as displayed on the main page in the yellow field.
? How can I track the execution of my exchange?
The status of the trade can be found in your Personal account in "My trades". In addition, information on the status of the trade will be automatically sent to the e-mail address that you provided.
? Is it possible to cancel the exchange?
If the trade has been processed, the funds will not be returned. If the trade was paid, but was not executed, please the contact the operator (chat button in the lower right corner of the site). You will be able to return the funds except for transfer fee.
? What is a partners program and how you can earn with us?
Detailed information is provided in Partners.
? What do blockchain confirmations mean?
Using the example of Bitcoin transaction: as soon as the transaction (the transfer of Bitcoin) is made, the information about the transaction has to be sent to the Bitcoin network for execution and has be included into the Blockchain block, in order to become legitimate. The incorporation of a transaction into the Blockchain block is called "confirmation of a transaction". Inclusion into 1 block = 1 confirmation. When the number of these confirmations rises to 6 or above the entire transaction turns confirmed. This feature was introduced to protect the network from repeated payments with the same coins.
Our Exchange service requires at least 2 confirmations from the blockchain network. Your trade will be executed right after the 2 confirmations are achieved.
? Something went wrong with the transaction? How long does it take to confirm the transaction?
The confirmation time depends on the load of the network, the Internet connection, and other technical aspects. You can always ask us a question regarding the status of your trade (chat button in the lower right corner of the site).
? I am being asked to delete COOKIES and CACHE, how can I do this?
We constantly update our site to make our service better for our customers and partners. However, your browser may continue to use outdated cookies data, so the pages of our site can be displayed incorrectly. We ask you to clean cookies and cache to ensure that all the functions of the site perform without errors.

How to clear COOKIES (COOKIES) and CACHE (CACHE)

Администратор отключил мобильную версию.

Если вы администратор, включите ее через панель управления.

Внимание, участились случаи мошенничества! Все обмены совершаются только через наш сайт https://coindrop.trade посредством создания заявки! Наши сотрудники никогда не свяжутся с Вами первыми в т.ч. посредством телеграмм – это мошенники, будьте бдительны!

Телеграм @COINDROP_chatbot для связи по любым вопросам

FAQ

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы:

? Режим работы обменного сервиса COINDROP
Мы работаем без выходных по следующему графику: ПН-ВС: 09:00 – 23:00 ПО МСК. В случае изменения графика работы, мы заблаговременно разместим информацию на нашем сайте, информация также будет отражена в личном кабинете пользователей.
? Как создать заявку на обмен?
? Требуется ли регистрация для осуществления обмена?
В обменном сервисе COINDROP происходит автоматическая регистрация при создании первой заявки. По завершении обмена Вам на почту будут отправлены данные для входа в Ваш личный кабинет.
? Как восстановить пароль от личного кабинета?
Пошагово: «Войти», выбираем «Забыли пароль», далее «Восстановить», по завершении необходимо указать e-mail, на который проводилась регистрация. Далее Вам на почту придет письмо-подтверждение пароля со ссылкой. Вы переходите по ссылке для подтверждения изменения пароля и вводите новый пароль.
? Сколько длится обмен?
Скорость обмена составляет от 1 до 20 минут, отсчет времени начинается с момента поступления платежа по заявке.
? Минимальная сумма обмена
Минимальная сумма обмена по конкретному направлению обмена отображается на странице обмена в желтом поле.
? Как я могу отслеживать статус моей заявки?
Статус заявки можно узнать в Личном кабинете сервиса в пункте «Мои заявки». Кроме того, информация по статусу заявки будет автоматически поступать на адрес электронной почты, которую Вы указывали в момент составления заявки на обмен.
? Возможно ли отменить заявку?
Если заявка была обработана, то средства возврату не подлежат. В случае, если заявка была оплачена, но не была выполнена, Вам необходимо написать оператору (кнопка чата в правом нижнем углу сайта). Вы сможете вернуть средства за вычетом комиссии за перевод.
? Что такое партнерская программа и как на ней заработать?
Подробная информация изложена в пункте меню Партнерам.
? Что значит подтверждение в системе BlockChain?
На примере Bitcoin: Как только транзакция (перевод Bitcoin) произведена, она отправляется в сеть Bitcoin для исполнения и должна быть включена в блок, чтобы стать легитимной. Процесс включения транзакции в состав найденного блока называется подтверждением транзакции. Включение в 1 блок = 1 подтверждение. Когда таких подтверждений набирается 6 и выше - транзакция считается подтвержденной. Такая функция была введена для защиты от повторной траты одних и тех же Bitcoin.

На нашем сервисе действует требование 2-ух подтверждений от сети Bitcoin, только после этого Ваша заявка будет обработана.
? Транзакция зависла, как долго подтверждается транзакция?
Скорость подтверждения зависит от загруженности сети, скорости интернет-соединения, и иных технических моментов. Вы всегда можете обратиться с вопросом к нашим операторам (кнопка чата в правом нижнем углу сайта).
? Меня просят очистить КУКИ (COOKIES) и КЭШ (CHACHE), каким образом это сделать?
После обновления сайта, Ваш браузер может продолжать использовать устаревшие данные, поэтому страницы нашего сайта могут отображаться некорректно. Мы просим почистить куки и кэш для того, чтобы весь функционал сайта отображался полноценно и без ошибок.

Чистка КУКИ (COOKIES) и КЭШ (CHACHE)